School Staff


Administrative Staff

PRINCIPAL
Lisa Sundseth
sundseth_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us

OFFICE MANAGER
Sarah Stoller    
stoller_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Teachers by Classroom

KINDERGARTEN
Molly Fourez
fourez_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us

FIRST GRADE 
Taylor Tuepker 
SECOND GRADE
Sandra Ely
THIRD GRADE
Von Seeger
seeger_von@salkeiz.k12.or.us

FOURTH GRADE
Steven Carver 
carver_steven@salkeiz.k12.or.us

FIFTH GRADE
Melissa Colby
colby_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Teacher Website: http://tinyurl.com/l39583t

IB Coordinator

Instructional Assistants

Becki Laudon-Blume (Positive Behavior Specialist)

Debbie Crownover (LRC)

Tamara (Nicki) George 

Kathleen Duchateau (Kindergarten)

Patrick Farnworth 


Enrichment Program Providers

ART
Kristin Kuhns

SPANISH
Karen Bajpai 
karenbajpai@gmail.com 

MUSIC
Abby Brockamp
abby.brockamp@gmail.com

PE
Lindsay Dziedzic 

Library Media Specialist

Mary Campos

Learning Resource Center

Catherine Mayer

Speech 

Sarah Spring

Kitchen Manager 
Tami Rose 

Custodian
Mike Garber